Skip to content

Upcoming Photos!

June 16, 2010

Hi Everyone!

So, if you’ve been to my shop recently ( http://www.etsy.com/shop/DianaAnnPhoto ) you’ll probably notice that I tend to list new photos in theme’s. =) For instance, for the last little while I’ve been really liking these pictures of little purple flowers (I’m not entirely sure what they are. =P but they seem to be some kind of Daisy. ) Anyway, I’ve finished listing everything from that collection so it can all be found in my shop. =)

Anyway, This post wasn’t even really to talk about that collection. =P What I really wanted to do was introduce my new collection! ^-^ Recently I’ve been taking macro pictures of these beautiful bright orange Gerbera Daisies that I’m really really excited to share with everyone. =) This is just going to be a sneak peak of some of the different photos that I’m going to be listing in my shop soon. =)

Anyway, I’m pretty excited about the new photos, and there’s lots more where this came from! ^-^ I’m going to start listing them tomorrow, so make sure to take a look. =)

Cheers! ~ Diana

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 26, 2010 11:30 pm

    Very nice close ups! great angles to!

Leave a comment