Skip to content

New Look for Photos

June 10, 2010

Hii Everyone!

So, I haven’t gotten a whole lot done today. >< It’d totally been one of those days. All week so far I’ve gotten up with the sun, (which Is like 5am here) so today I accidentally slept in right till eleven o’clock. ><

Anyway, still trying to make the best of my day. =) I’ve mostly just been cleaning around my house, and doing little things like that, and hanging out one the forums on etsy.com. =) So it’s been pretty chill. =P

During my chill day I was adding some new pictures on my Flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/inbloomphotography/ and was looking at some other pictures taken by other people, and I realized that I really like how vintage style flower pictures look and I immediately went back to my blossom pictures which I have always loved, but felt like they could be made better and edited them a bit. =)

These are the Before and Afters of Blossoms 1 and 2. =) Enjoy!

Anyway, I really hope you like the change! =) If you don’t like it, or maybe liked the other ones better you can still get them from my shop, you’d just have to like, send me a convo and I can get a reserved listing for you because I didn’t get rid of the files. =)

Cheers! ~ Diana

No comments yet

Leave a comment